logo
SEARCH:
FILTER:

DIRECTIONS:

From Pearson International Airport
(Toronto)
1. 401 West
2. Winston Churchill Blvd North (next exit after Mississauga Road)
3. Left on Steeles Avenue
4. Right on Ninth Line (1st lights)
5. North approximately 10kms on Ninth Line (turns into Mountainview Road)
6. Right on Armstrong Avenue
7. Warehouse is on the right #34

From Downtown Toronto
1. Q.E.W. West
2. 427 North
3. 401 West
4. Follow steps 2 - 7 above

From Hamilton/Buffalo
1. Q.E.W. East
2. North on Trafalgar Road - cross over 401 (approximately 10 kms)
3. Right on Maple Avenue - golf course (lights)
4. At 4th set of lights, turn right on Mountainview Road
5. Armstrong Avenue is 1st street on left
6. Warehouse is on the right # 34

From 407 Toronto
1. Take 401 West (next exit past Mississauga Rd)
2. 401 West first quick exit is Trafalgar
3. Turn right (North) on Trafalgar Road
4. Follow Steps 3 - 6 From Hamilton/Buffalo

How to contact us?

To Place an Order:
orders@georgetownpublications.com
By post:
Georgetown Publications
34 Armstrong Avenue
Georgetown, ON L7G 4R9
CANADA
Call us:
905-873-8498, or
toll-free:
1-888-595-3008
Or send a fax:
1-888-595-3009
Inquiries from publishers:
info@georgetownpublications.com
Contact our Sales Representatives
Submit an Inquiry
We’d love to hear from you!
 Rob Dawson
Managing Director
rdawson@georgetownpublications.com
Phone 905-702-7099
Fax 905-873-1740

Sales Representatives
 
 ONTARIO & QUEBEC
 Martin & Associates
Michael Martin
michael@martinsalesagency.ca
Margot Stokreef
margot@martinsalesagency.ca
Phone 416-769-3947
Toll Free 1-866-225-3439
Fax 416-769-5967

Bronte Germain
bronte@martinsalesagency.ca
Phone: 416-769-3947


     
 WESTERN CANADA
 Aydin Virani Sales & Marketing
BC, AB & The Territories
Aydin Virani (trade and gift)
avbookrep@shaw.ca
Phone 604-417-3660
Fax 604-371-3660

Kamini Stroyan (trade and gift)
kstroyan@shaw.ca
Phone: 604-771-5436
Fax: 604-371-3660

SK, MB(trade and gift) and AB(gift)
Rorie Bruce
rorbruce@mymts.net
Phone: 204-488-9481
Fax: 204-487-3993

 
 ATLANTIC CANADA
 Susan Rank
srank@live.ca
Phone 902-698-3000 
Fax 902-679-9733
© 2008-2018, Georgetown Publications. All rights reserved.